PL

Polski Związek Wynajmu i Leasingu Pojazdów
(Polish Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association)

PZWLP

Director of the PVRLA Office Michał Jankowski

michal.jankowski@pzwlp.pl

+48 883 378 057

Contact details of member companies

PZWLP

Vice President Tomasz Kapelko

t.kapelko@99rent.pl

+48 512 587 038

PZWLP

Marketing Manager Agnieszka Goworek

agnieszka.goworek@arval.pl

+48 22 45 45 500

PZWLP

General Manager Rafał Merk

rafal.merk@athlon.com

+48 22 279 46 47

PZWLP

Marketing Specialist Katarzyna Kowalczyk

k.kowalczyk@businesslease.pl

+48 510 027 014

PZWLP

Marketing Manager Klaudia Rodak

klaudia.rodak@carefleet.com.pl

+48 693 403 890

PZWLP

Marketing Director Magdalena Hibner

mhibner@express.pl

+48 602 414 311

PZWLP

Digital Sales & Marketing Specialist Tomasz Klepacki

tomasz.klepacki@hertz.pl

+48 885 045 009

PZWLP

Marketing Manager Danuta Baranowska

Danuta.baranowska@hitachicapital.pl

+48 784 084 440

PZWLP

Marketing Specialist Anna Jaśkowska

anna.jaskowska@ideagetin.pl

+48 786 852 425

PZWLP

Marketing specialist Justyna Krajewska-Szmakfefer

justyna.krajewska@leaseplan.com

+48 22 335 16 32

PZWLP

Deputy spokesperson of the mBank Group Piotr Rutkowski

Piotr.Rutkowski@mbank.pl

+48 22 827 07 29

PZWLP

Digital Sales & Marketing Specialist Tomasz Klepacki

tomasz.klepacki@hertz.pl

+48 885 045 009

PZWLP

Spokesperson - PR Partner Katarzyna Panek

katarzyna@panek.eu

+48 796 88 99 38

PZWLP

Marketing Manager Hubert Miętus

hubert.mietus@rentis.pl

+48 500 114 941

PZWLP

Marketing Specialist Marta Stępień

marta.stepien@sixt.pl

+48 661 992 433

PZWLP

Marketing Department Daria Zielaskiewicz

Daria.Zielaskiewicz@vwfs.com

+48 22 538 78 71

+48 882 768 520